May 14th – May we be blessed with love

Dear me,

This is as close as I get to prayer, but I do need to make sure I get some universal energy support over the next 24 hours please.

I need my Inner Wisdom tapped in securely to whatever it is that does exist and then I need to keep myself open to everything being delivered to me.

And I need it all to be wrapped in love.

I need the universe to pass along whatever love and compassion there is to my parents – to my dad specifically this time to help him to accept whatever comes and to know in his heart that it is all being brought to him with love too.

I am grateful for the love and support already sent through Marcus, Alex and the wonderful goddesses in GGID. 

May we all be blessed with compassion, kindness, patience and love.

Be kind, be loving, just be.

Leave a Reply

