JGID Day 18

Dear me,

Well FINALLY this damn week of stressing over “The Procedure” is DONE! Reset the clock for ten years and let’s move forward shall we?

That is my expression of gratitude for the day!

Today was an infinite exercise in patience. I did not always act as graciously as I would like, but I didn’t do too terribly either.

I am so looking forward to getting back on the fitness train with a long walk after work tomorrow.

I am looking forward to getting back to work! Clearly my mind and body needed a break, but I think everything has been quite sufficiently rested at this point. It is time to get going again!

My heart and mind are open. I speak with loving words. I value everyone equally. I am authentically me, and I am loved and safe.

Leave a Reply

